News

Featured news

Sea of Thieves - The Anniversary Update …

News April 5, 2019

A New Golden Age Begins Marking a year of unbridled pirate adventure, Sea of Thieves presents the...

The Witness is free at Epic Games Store …

News April 5, 2019

The Witness, the lovely but baffling 2016 puzzle game from Braid creator Jonathan Blow, is now...

Plains of Eidolon Remaster Available Now…

News April 5, 2019

The Plains of Eidolon has received a visual overhaul!   We’ve added a suite of improvements, including updated...

E3 2018: conference times, everything you need to know

E3 2018 is just around the corner, so here’s everything you need to know about video games’ biggest event of the year.

For the second year in a row, E3 is open to the public as well as press, but we’ll be there, in amongst it all, to bring you the biggest and best stories from the show floor.

Before that happens, though, here’s what we know about who’s going and what they are likely showing.

E3 2018  start date

E3 2018 runs from June 12-14 in Los Angeles.

As is becoming increasingly normal, some of the biggest publishers have opted to not show off their reveals during the show, instead making an event of their own from nearby. Here’s a rundown of what and when.

E3 Conference dates and times

With many of the big players opting for their own shows, E3 extends well beyond the two days of the main convention.

EA: June 9 – 2:00pm ET – 7:00pm BST

Microsoft: June 10 – 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST

Bethesda: June 10 – 9:30pm ET / June 11 – 2:30am BST

Devolver Digital: June 10 – 11:00pm ET / June 11 – 4:00am BST

Square Enix: June 11 – 1:00pm ET /6:00pm BST

Ubisoft: June 11 – 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST

Sony: June 11 – 9:00pm ET/ June 12 2:00am BST

Nintendo: June 12 – 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm BST

We will bring you more times as the publishers announce them.

E3 2018 where to watch – livestreams

If you’re excited for this year’s announcements, the best way to experience the event is to watch it live so you can join the conversation on your social media platform of choice. If that’s something you want to do, we’ve got you covered.

The links below are for there Twitch pages of each brand   

 

Log in or create an account

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.